Beck’s Game Redrafted

27 May 2024

Simply because I have learnt so much over the last few years, I have decided I can improve my work so far – this is one of the benefits of self-publishing. So far, I have republished my first two novels Humanity and Framed of Rathgar, which are available here. I hope to complete Indoldrum later this year, but in the meantime, I have started work on Beck’s Game.

So far, on its original release Beck’s Game has now had over 33,000 downloads. Thank you all so much, for the last couple of years I’ve been a bit quiet promoting too. However, I have now removed the original documents from my website and from Ko-fi as shortly the redrafted versions will be available, once again free of charge for a while.

Follow My Blog

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.

Leave a comment